The 28th Constituency Meeting of the Greater Sydney Conference on 23-24 August 2014 resulted in the continuation of Pr Michael Worker as President, Pr Adrian Raethel as General Secretary and Mrs. Eva Ing as Chief Financial Officer.

At that time, the Nominating Committee finalised the names for the Executive Committee:

Ex Officio
1.  Pr Michael Worker: President
2.  Pr Adrian Raethel: General Secretary
3.  Mrs Eva Ing: Chief Financial Officer

4.  Pr Cheonneth Strickland (Thornleigh)
5.  Pr Jonathan Valls (Wetherill Park Spanish)
6.  Pr Nataniel Pereira (Woollahra & Holroyd)
7.  Mrs Anna Calandra (Church in the Fields)
8.  Mrs Jochebed Leuluai (Mountain View)
Lay Persons
9.  Mr Colin Sperring (Stanmore)
10.  Ms Victoria Karraz (Castle Hill)
11.  Mr David Swain (Wahroonga)
12.  Ms Christiana Leimena (Fountain in the City)
13.  Prof Esther Chang (Waitara)